To permanently delete your account please follow these instructions:

STEP 1: Click on Settings

In the left hand navigation drawer, click on the Settings link.

STEP 2: Go to Delete Account Section

Either scroll down or click on the "Delete" link in the top navigation bar to go to the Delete Account section.

STEP 3: Click on Delete Account Button

Click on the Delete Account button.

STEP 4: Confirm Deletion

Confirm you want to delete your account. This action can not be undone.

Did this answer your question?